About us

We are an owner-managed debt collection company that was founded in 2008 by Michael Brand (deceased in 2020).

We see ourselves as a debt collection manufacturer and not as a factory where everything runs according to the same pattern as on the assembly line.
Oriented towards the requirements of our customers, we have continued to develop ourselves and constantly expanded our range of services and gained the trust of new clients and partners.

Only one thing is still the same with us as it was on the first day: Our understanding of debt collection. We understand debt collection in a positive way, as a possibility of a solution, as an opportunity for understanding.

That is why we see ourselves as mediators between you and your debtors, because we know that treating each other with respect, listening and understanding the other are always been the best prerequisites for solving problems. This is how we achieve the best possible results while maintaining sensitive customer relationships.

We love our work, which we do with great passion, dedication and enthusiasm.

In the meantime, we are active worldwide, advise our customers in all matters of receivables management and debt collection. We are supported by a long-standing and well-established partner network for related topics in order to always achieve the best recovery rates through individual processes.

How we can help?

Debt collection solutions

We are your partner for overdue claims. Unpaid invoices are processed by us with the greatest care and professional competence. We not only listen to the debtors, but first listen carefully to you, advise you and coordinate our approach and the processes with you. We consider your individual requirements and with a respectful and always friendly handling, we can achieve the best possible results through tailor-made solutions.

It is always our goal to meet the requirements promptly and at the lowest possible cost for you and your customers. That is why we always try to reach an amicable agreement out of court. The focus is on communication with your customers, whether by email, phone or letter.

Risk assessments

In cooperation with partners and credit bureaus, we provide you with address checks, address investigations, credit checks & scores on German private individuals and company reports (with regard on EU-GDPR).

Consulting services

Thanks to our strong and reliable partner network, we are also able to support you with other services and to make your business safer. Many of these services also have a direct impact on our collection services. Therefore, it makes a lot of sense to identify optimization potential.

eCommerce

Banks and financial service providers

Utilities and telecommunications

Housing industry

Health care

Transport and logistics

Industries

We serve all industries and depending on the goals you are pursuing, the amount of the receivables, your customer structure or the regulations to be observed, we adapt our debt collection measures individually.

Fields of activity

Whether you as an entrepreneur have a claim against another company or against a consumer or whether you as a private person have a claim against another natural person or against a company, we will help you, advise you and look for the best solution so that so that you can get your claim paid quickly.

B2B

B2C

C2C

Career

We currently have no vacancies. Anyway, we would be anyway happy to receive your initiative application.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

News are only available in German language

Your questions and our answers

Wiki

External costs refer to costs that adebio disburses to third parties on behalf of the client. In the pre-jurisdiction step, there are usually only investigation costs (for address investigation) and bank chargeback costs (for canceled debits within the framework of installment agreements). In court proceedings, there are usually also court costs and bailiff costs.

Although legal fees are also third-party costs, they are still managed separately.

If the client has already disbursed costs for legal prosecution in the respective matter before adebio has been involved, these amounts are referred to as old costs.

First-level debt collection is understood to mean the assertion of claims for which no other (e.g., debt collection service provider, lawyer) has been engaged and in which the client assumes the cost risk for third-party costs.

Second-level debt collection means the collection of claims, for which e.g., other debt collection service providers and lawyers were unsuccessfully involved and for which of the creditor doesn´t want to take over the cost risk for further measures as well the resulting external costs.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Our partners

CreditPass is a group and bank-independent provider of payment and risk management technology (finance technology) for business customers. The company customers with payment network operators as well as credit agencies in Germany and worldwide. Over 280 interfaces from payment network operators, credit agency data providers, shop systems, office software providers, ERP systems and “self-made” applications are reliably and cost-effectively linked by creditPass

As one of the few debt collection companies, DWM International GmbH has specialized exclusively in foreign debt collection. With the worldwide network of long-term partners, debtors are written to directly in their own country and their national language and it is ensured that the applicable laws are complied with.

DWM International GmbH can also help with worldwide address searches, credit checks or even legal action and provide reliable information.

Datenschutzfirst specializes in the area of corporate data protection and supports companies of all types and sizes nationwide in coping with data protection requirements. Customers include tax consultants, doctors, debt collection agencies, IT companies and many more. From advice and training to the appointment of an external data protection officer, Datenschutzfirst takes on all tasks. The employees are certified data protection officers, lawyers and IT consultants.

Since 2001, our team has been supporting you with all questions and requirements relating to the financial supply chain.

We offer you flexible implementable solutions within your company; introduce new credit-based business models; generate and optimize new revenue streams for you – whether you are a private debt investor, lender, vendor or borrower.

https://www.aurigacreditsolutions.com/

Michael Bauer Micromarketing GmbH is a young company with experienced specialists for the implementation of Big Data projects in geo-based target group marketing in the Michael Bauer Group.

We support our customers in making reliable decisions about their location, assessing potential risks and advertising target-group-specific via the optimal advertising channels, in order to advertise the right product in the right place at the right time.

The law firm focuses on advising and representing companies and private individuals in the area of civil law, with particular focus on debt collection law, foreclosure law, labor law and tenancy law. https://anwalt-goeke.de/

CreditPass is a group and bank-independent provider of payment and risk management technology (finance technology) for business customers. The company customers with payment network operators as well as credit agencies in Germany and worldwide. Over 280 interfaces from payment network operators, credit agency data providers, shop systems, office software providers, ERP systems and “self-made” applications are reliably and cost-effectively linked by creditPass

As one of the few debt collection companies, DWM International GmbH has specialized exclusively in foreign debt collection. With the worldwide network of long-term partners, debtors are written to directly in their own country and their national language and it is ensured that the applicable laws are complied with.

DWM International GmbH can also help with worldwide address searches, credit checks or even legal action and provide reliable information.

Datenschutzfirst specializes in the area of corporate data protection and supports companies of all types and sizes nationwide in coping with data protection requirements. Customers include tax consultants, doctors, debt collection agencies, IT companies and many more. From advice and training to the appointment of an external data protection officer, Datenschutzfirst takes on all tasks. The employees are certified data protection officers, lawyers and IT consultants.

Since 2001, our team has been supporting you with all questions and requirements relating to the financial supply chain.

We offer you flexible implementable solutions within your company; introduce new credit-based business models; generate and optimize new revenue streams for you – whether you are a private debt investor, lender, vendor or borrower.

https://www.aurigacreditsolutions.com/

Michael Bauer Micromarketing GmbH is a young company with experienced specialists for the implementation of Big Data projects in geo-based target group marketing in the Michael Bauer Group.

We support our customers in making reliable decisions about their location, assessing potential risks and advertising target-group-specific via the optimal advertising channels, in order to advertise the right product in the right place at the right time.

The law firm focuses on advising and representing companies and private individuals in the area of civil law, with particular focus on debt collection law, foreclosure law, labor law and tenancy law.

https://anwalt-goeke.de/

    I hereby accept that my data will be used to process my request. Data protection declaration

    Contact

    adebio Forderungsmanagement GmbH 

    Holzheimer Weg 6
    D-41464 Neuss

    Phone +49 (02131) 384 20 43
    Mail: info@adebio.de

    You can find us here

    Holzheimer Weg 6,
    D-41464 Neuss

    Write an email

    info@adebio.de

    Marketing services

    Nobody knows your customers as well as you do. Is it true? Find out more about your customers and use this knowledge to get even more of these great customers excited about you – with target group-specific marketing measures. How it works? We tell you.

    Payment processing

    If the payment of your service is important to you, it should be as easy as possible for your customers. That’s why we help you to make payment even more convenient.

    eCommerce and web shop optimization

    In German we say: “Every goose thinks their children are swans”. The external consulting as a third-party view of your online shop shows you what you would never have seen in your own view: namely, where you can improve your shop in order to make it even more successful.

    Trademark law

    The more successful a brand is, the more widespread it is and the higher its media exposure, the greater the risk of being copied by competitors. It is therefore even more important that you protect your idea or your company that implements this idea as a brand and prevent your successful brand from being exploited by unauthorized third parties.

    Compliance

    Compliance with all legal provisions is important for companies not only from a legal point of view, but also because this is a requirement in today’s economic life and a certificate of qualification.

    Data protection

    Data protection regulations have become an important challenge – also because the legal regulations are constantly changing, and the rules affect all other areas of business life. It’s good to have someone here to help you avoid mistakes. Contact us.

    Company credit reports

    In B2B, large volumes or long-term relationships are not uncommon. It is even more important to carefully weigh up the payment modalities. The company information on our online portal will help you.

    Consumer credit check

    Before you take a risk, you should know how big it is. The consumer credit check helps you to find the right decisions and suitable payment terms. Credit information can be obtained individually via the online portal or via an interface.

    Address investigation

    “Address unknown”? “Recipient at address cannot be determined”?
    You can quickly and easily check or research the addresses of your customers via our online portal.

    Purchase of accounts receivable

    If you want to increase your cash flow or avoid liquidity bottlenecks, we are happy to talk to you about purchasing your receivables.

    Foreign debt collection

    Do you have defaulting clients abroad? Distance, other languages and customs or unknown legal provisions make you hesitate? Simply hand these demands over to us. As a member of an international and highly specialized partner network that knows exactly the legal and cultural conditions of the respective country, we work for you worldwide.

    Individual collection claim

    There are individual claims which, due to their amount or other circumstances, require a completely customized process to get the payment. And more than usual, your knowledge of the claim history and our expertise are important in order to achieve a successful recovery.

    Long-term debt collection and monitoring

    If you have titled claims by the court or if your overdue claims have already been processed in the past but unsuccessfully, we will take over the renewed prosecution. With perseverance and persistence, we stick to the debtor, consider his economic situation and, if necessary, take reasonable judicial recovery steps to get the payment.

    Debt collection on your behalf

    Our traditional debt collection mandate:
    This is a a traditional debt collection mandate where you remain the owner of the payment claim, and we will assert the claim on your behalf and on your invoice so that you can concentrate fully on your business.

Über uns

Wir sind ein inhabergeführtes Inkassounternehmen, welches 2008 von Michael Brand (verstorben 2020) gegründet wurde.

Orientiert an den Anforderungen unserer Kunden haben wir uns immer weiterentwickelt, haben unser Serviceangebot stets erweitert, laufend neue Partner hinzugewonnen und uns so permanent verbessert.

Nur eins ist bei uns immer noch so wie am ersten Tag: Unser Verständnis von Inkasso. Denn wir verstehen Inkasso positiv, als Möglichkeit der Lösung, als Chance der Verständigung. Deshalb sehen wir uns auch als Vermittler zwischen Dir und Deinen Schuldnern, weil wir wissen, dass ein respektvoller Umgang miteinander, das Zuhören und Verstehen des anderen immer schon die besten Voraussetzungen waren, um Probleme aus der Welt zu schaffen. So erzielen wir bestmögliche Ergebnisse und erhalten dabei selbst sensible Kundenbeziehungen.

Mittlerweile sind wir weltweit tätig, beraten unsere Kunden in allen Belangen des Forderungsmanagements, greifen für angrenzende Themenbereiche auf ein langjähriges und sehr bewährtes Partnernetzwerk zurück und erzielen über individuelle Prozesse immer beste Beitreibungsquoten.

Was können wir für Dich tun?

Inkassolösungen

Wir sind Dein Partner für überfälligen Forderungen. Unbezahlte Rechnungen werden von uns mit größter Sorgfalt und fachlicher Kompetenz bearbeitet. Dabei hören wir nicht nur den Schuldnern, sondern zunächst Dir aufmerksam zu, beraten Dich und stimmen unsere Vorgehensweise und die Prozesse mit Dir ab. Denn unter Berücksichtigung Deiner individuellen Vorgaben und durch einen stets freundlichen und respektvollen Umgang erzielen wir so die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse durch maßgeschneiderte und passgenaue Lösungen.

Risikobewertungen

In Kooperation mit Partnern und Auskunfteien stellen wir Dir Adressprüfungen, Adressermittlungen, Bonitätsprüfungen/Scores zu Privatpersonen und Firmenauskünfte zur Verfügung.

Beratungsleistungen

Durch unser starkes Partnernetzwerk stehen wir Dir auch mit anderen Leistungen zur Verfügung, um Dich bei Deinem Geschäft zu unterstützen und sicherer zu machen. Viele dieser Leistungen wirken sich auch direkt auf unsere Inkassoleistungen aus. Es ist also sehr sinnvoll, mögliche Optimierungspotentiale auszumachen.

eCommerce

Finanzdienstleister

Versorger

Wohnungswirtschaft

Gesundheitswesen

Transport/Logistik

Branchen

Wir bedienen alle Branchen und abhängig von den Zielen, die Du verfolgst, von der Forderungshöhe, Deiner Kundenstruktur oder zu beachtender Regularien passen wir unsere Maßnahmen zur Forderungseinziehung ganz individuell an.

Tätigkeitsfelder

Ob Du als Unternehmer eine Forderung gegen ein anderes Unternehmen oder gegen einen Konsumenten hast oder ob Du als Privatperson eine Forderung gegen eine andere natürliche Person oder gegen ein Unternehmen hast, wir helfen Dir, beraten Dich und suchen die beste Lösung, damit Du schnell Deine Forderung beglichen bekommst.

B2B

B2C

C2C

Karriere

Derzeit haben wir keine offenen Stellen. Aber wir freuen uns trotzdem über Ihre Initiativbewerbung.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Deine Fragen, unsere Antworten

Wiki

Fremdkosten bezeichnen Kosten, die von adebio im Auftrag des Auftraggebers an Dritte verauslagt werden. Im außergerichtlichen Bereich handelt es sich in der Regel lediglich um Ermittlungskosten (für Anschriftenermittlungen) sowie Bankrücklastkosten (für geplatzte Abbuchungen im Rahmen von Ratenvereinbarungen). Im gerichtlichen Verfahren handelt es sich zusätzlich in der Regel um Gerichtskosten und Gerichtsvollzieherkosten.

Obwohl es sich bei Rechtsanwaltskosten ebenfalls um Fremdkosten handelt, so werden diese dennoch separat geführt.

Wenn der Auftraggeber vor Einschaltung von adebio bereits Kosten für die Rechtsverfolgung in der jeweiligen Angelegenheit verauslagt, werden diese Beträge als Altkosten bezeichnet.

Unter First-Level-Inkasso versteht sich die Geltendmachung von Forderungen, für deren Durchsetzung noch kein anderer (z.B. Inkassodienstleister, Rechtsanwalt) eingeschaltet wurde und in welchen der Auftraggeber das Kostenrisiko für entstehende Fremdkosten übernimmt.

Unter Second-Level-Inkasso versteht sich die Geltendmachung von Forderungen,
in denen z.B. andere Inkassodienstleister und Rechtsanwälte erfolglos eingeschaltet waren und in welchen der
Auftraggeber das Kostenrisiko für weitere Maßnahmen und den daraus resultierenden Fremdkosten
nicht mehr übernehmen möchte.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Unsere Partner

Die creditPass ist ein konzern- und bankenunabhängiger Anbieter von Zahlungs- und Riskmanagement Technologie (Finance Technology) für Geschäftskunden. Das Unternehmen Kunden mit Payment-Netzbetreibern sowie Auskunfteien in Deutschland und weltweit. Über 280 Schnittstellen von Zahlungsnetzbetreibern, Auskunftei-Datenlieferanten, Shopsystemen, Bürosoftwareanbietern, ERP-Systemen und „selbstgestrickten“ Anwendungen sind durch creditPass zuverlässig und kostengünstig miteinander verbunden

Als eines der wenigen Inkassounternehmen hat sich die DWM International GmbH ausschließlich auf das Auslandsinkasso spezialisiert. Mit dem weltweiten Netzwerk aus langjährigen Partnern werden Schuldner so direkt im eigenen Land und deren Landessprache angeschrieben und es wird sichergestellt, dass die geltenden Gesetze eingehalten werden.

Auch bei weltweiten Adressermittlungen, Bonitätsprüfungen oder gar gerichtlichen Schritten kann DWM International GmbH so weiterhelfen und verlässlich Auskunft erteilen.

Datenschutzfirst ist spezialisiert auf den Bereich des betrieblichen Datenschutzes und unterstützt bundesweit Unternehmen jeglicher Art und Größe bei der Bewältigung datenschutzrechtlicher Anforderungen. Zu den Kunden zählen Steuerberater, Ärzte, Inkassobüros, IT Unternehmen uvm.  Von der Beratung, über Schulungen bis hin zur Stellung des externen Datenschutzbeauftragten übernimmt Datenschutzfirst alle Aufgaben. Die Mitarbeiter sind zertifizierte Datenschutzbeauftragte, Rechtsanwälte und IT-Berater.

Kompetenz im e-Commerce aus 23 Jahren in den Bereichen Webseite, Shop, ERP und Online-Marketing. Sie erhalten tiefgreifendes Wissen für die Optimierung Ihrer gesamten E-Commerce Prozesse.

Entrusted by global businesses every day for effective recovery of past due invoices.

400 Partners plus 5400 Dedicated Professionals.

Collection Hub is the world’s largest marketplace for the collection and reselling of business debt; connecting global companies seeking to recovery of their unpaid Receivables with a proven network of high performance debt collection, legal and debt buying partners.

Operational in more than 130 countries, Collection Hub collaborates with only the best collection professional partners. Collection Hub is proud to work with Adebio in providing effective, efficient, and fully localised collection services that are second to none.

Easy of use +  Fast results + Fully contingent fees = Performance you can trust.

Die Michael Bauer Micromarketing GmbH ist ein junges Unternehmen mit erfahrenen Spezialisten zur Umsetzung von Big Data Projekten im geobasierten Zielgruppenmarketing in der Michael Bauer Unternehmensgruppe.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, sichere Standortentscheidungen zu treffen, Risikopotenziale abzuschätzen sowie zielgruppengerechte Werbung über die optimalen Werbekanäle, das richtige Produkt am richtigen Ort zur richtigen Zeit zu bewerben.

Rhinos Media UG ist eine innovative und leistungsstarke E-Commerce-Agentur mit Sitz in Dollern direkt vor den Toren Hamburgs. Als GREYHOUND Solution Partner, OXID Certified Solution und Shopware Business Partner ist Rhinos Media auf den Online-Handel spezialisiert. Zu den Dienstleistungen gehören u.a. Online- und Offline-Marketing (Konzeption, Werbebudget-Planung und Erstellung von Marketingstrategien/Konzepte), Webdesign und Individualprogrammierung.

Die Kanzlei konzentriert sich auf die Beratung und Vertretung von Unternehmen wie Privatpersonen im Bereich des Zivilrechts, wobei Inkassorecht, Zwangsversteigerungsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Mietrecht besondere Schwerpunkte darstellen.

Die creditPass ist ein konzern- und bankenunabhängiger Anbieter von Zahlungs- und Riskmanagement Technologie (Finance Technology) für Geschäftskunden. Das Unternehmen Kunden mit Payment-Netzbetreibern sowie Auskunfteien in Deutschland und weltweit. Über 280 Schnittstellen von Zahlungsnetzbetreibern, Auskunftei-Datenlieferanten, Shopsystemen, Bürosoftwareanbietern, ERP-Systemen und „selbstgestrickten“ Anwendungen sind durch creditPass zuverlässig und kostengünstig miteinander verbunden

Als eines der wenigen Inkassounternehmen hat sich die DWM International GmbH ausschließlich auf das Auslandsinkasso spezialisiert. Mit dem weltweiten Netzwerk aus langjährigen Partnern werden Schuldner so direkt im eigenen Land und deren Landessprache angeschrieben und es wird sichergestellt, dass die geltenden Gesetze eingehalten werden.

Auch bei weltweiten Adressermittlungen, Bonitätsprüfungen oder gar gerichtlichen Schritten kann DWM International GmbH so weiterhelfen und verlässlich Auskunft erteilen.

Datenschutzfirst ist spezialisiert auf den Bereich des betrieblichen Datenschutzes und unterstützt bundesweit Unternehmen jeglicher Art und Größe bei der Bewältigung datenschutzrechtlicher Anforderungen. Zu den Kunden zählen Steuerberater, Ärzte, Inkassobüros, IT Unternehmen uvm.  Von der Beratung, über Schulungen bis hin zur Stellung des externen Datenschutzbeauftragten übernimmt Datenschutzfirst alle Aufgaben. Die Mitarbeiter sind zertifizierte Datenschutzbeauftragte, Rechtsanwälte und IT-Berater.

Kompetenz im e-Commerce aus 23 Jahren in den Bereichen Webseite, Shop, ERP und Online-Marketing. Sie erhalten tiefgreifendes Wissen für die Optimierung Ihrer gesamten E-Commerce Prozesse.

Entrusted by global businesses every day for effective recovery of past due invoices.

400 Partners plus 5400 Dedicated Professionals.

Collection Hub is the world’s largest marketplace for the collection and reselling of business debt; connecting global companies seeking to recovery of their unpaid Receivables with a proven network of high performance debt collection, legal and debt buying partners.

Operational in more than 130 countries, Collection Hub collaborates with only the best collection professional partners. Collection Hub is proud to work with Adebio in providing effective, efficient, and fully localised collection services that are second to none.

Easy of use +  Fast results + Fully contingent fees = Performance you can trust.

Die Michael Bauer Micromarketing GmbH ist ein junges Unternehmen mit erfahrenen Spezialisten zur Umsetzung von Big Data Projekten im geobasierten Zielgruppenmarketing in der Michael Bauer Unternehmensgruppe.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, sichere Standortentscheidungen zu treffen, Risikopotenziale abzuschätzen sowie zielgruppengerechte Werbung über die optimalen Werbekanäle, das richtige Produkt am richtigen Ort zur richtigen Zeit zu bewerben.

Rhinos Media UG ist eine innovative und leistungsstarke E-Commerce-Agentur mit Sitz in Dollern direkt vor den Toren Hamburgs. Als GREYHOUND Solution Partner, OXID Certified Solution und Shopware Business Partner ist Rhinos Media auf den Online-Handel spezialisiert. Zu den Dienstleistungen gehören u.a. Online- und Offline-Marketing (Konzeption, Werbebudget-Planung und Erstellung von Marketingstrategien/Konzepte), Webdesign und Individualprogrammierung.

Die Kanzlei konzentriert sich auf die Beratung und Vertretung von Unternehmen wie Privatpersonen im Bereich des Zivilrechts, wobei Inkassorecht, Zwangsversteigerungsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Mietrecht besondere Schwerpunkte darstellen.

Kontakt

adebio Forderungsmanagement GmbH 

Holzheimer Weg 6
D-41464 Neuss

Telefon (02131) 384 20 43
Mail: info@adebio.de

Ruf uns an

(02131) 384 20 43

Hier findest Du uns

Holzheimer Weg 6,
D-41464 Neuss

Schreib uns

info@adebio.de

Marketingleistungen

Niemand kennt Deine Kunden so gut wie Du. Oder doch? Erfahre mehr über Deine Kunden und nutze dieses Wissen, um noch mehr von diesen tollen Kunden für Dich zu begeistern – mit zielgruppenspezifischen Marketingmaßnahmen. Wie das geht? Sagen wir Dir.

Zahlungsabwicklung

Wenn Dir die Bezahlung Deiner Leistung so wichtig ist, sollte sie für Deine Kunden so einfach wie möglich sein. Deshalb helfen wir Dir, dass Bezahlen noch bequemer zu machen.

eCommerce / Shopberatung

Jede Gans denkt, ihre Kinder wären Schwäne. Die externe Beratung als Fremdsicht auf Deinen Onlineshop zeigt Dir, was Du selbst in Deiner Eigensicht nie gesehen hättest: Nämlich wo Du Deinen Shop verbessern kannst, um ihn noch erfolgreicher zu machen.

Markenrecht

Je erfolgreicher eine Marke ist, je verbreiteter sie ist und je höher ihre  Medienpräsenz, desto größer ist das Risiko, von Mitbewerbern kopiert zu werden. Umso wichtiger ist es deshalb, dass Du Deine Idee oder Dein Unternehmen, welches diese Idee realisiert, als Marke zu schützen und die Ausnutzung Deiner erfolgreichen Marke durch unberechtigte Dritte zu verhindern.

Compliance

Die Einhaltung aller gesetzlichen Bestimmungen ist für Unternehmen nicht nur aus rechtlicher Sicht bedeutsam, sondern auch, weil dies eine Anforderung im heutigen Wirtschaftsleben und ein Zeugnis von Qualifizierung ist.

Datenschutz

Datenschutzbestimmungen sind eine wichtige Herausforderung geworden – auch, weil sich die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen permanent ändern und die Regeln in alle anderen Bereiche des Geschäftslebens einwirken. Gut, wenn man jemanden hat, der einem hier hilft, Fehler zu vermeiden. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Firmenauskünfte

Im B2B sind große Volumen oder anhaltende Geschäftsbeziehungen nicht ungewöhnlich. Da kommt es um so mehr auf eine fundierte Abwägung der Zahlungsmodalitäten an. Die Firmenauskünfte auf unserem Online-Portal helfen Dir dabei.

Bonitätsprüfung

Bevor Du ein Risiko eingehst, solltest Du wissen, wie groß es ist. Die Bonitätsprüfung hilft Dir, richtige Entscheidungen und passende Zahlungsbedingungen zu finden. Bonitätsauskünfte erhältst über das Online-Portal einzeln oder via Schnittstelle.

Adressermittlung

„Unbekannt verzogen“? „Empfänger an Anschrift nicht zu ermitteln“?
Über unser Online-Portal kannst Du schnell und einfach die Adressen Deiner Kunden prüfen oder recherchieren lassen.

Forderungsankauf

Falls Du Dein Cashflow erhöhen oder Liquiditätsengpässe vermeiden möchtest, sind wir gerne bereit, mit Dir über den Ankauf Deiner Forderungen zu sprechen.

Auslandsinkasso

Du hast säumige Auftraggeber im Ausland? Die Entfernung, andere Sprachen und Gebräuche oder unbekannte Rechtsvorschriften lassen Dich zögern? Übergebe diese Forderungen doch ganz einfach an uns. Als Mitglied eines internationalen und hochspezialisierten Partnernetzwerkes, welches die rechtlichen und kulturellen Bedingungen des jeweiligen Landes genau kennt, sind wir für Dich weltweit tätig.  

Einzelinkasso

Es gibt Einzelforderungen, die aufgrund ihrer Höhe oder sonstiger Umstände eine ganz individuelle Bearbeitung erforderlich machen. Und mehr als sonst kommt es hier auf Deine Erkenntnisse zu der Forderungshistorie und unsere Expertise an, um eine erfolgreiche Einziehung zu erreichen.

Langzeitinkasso / Überwachung

Wenn Du titulierte Forderungen hast oder Deine überfälligen Forderungen in der Vergangenheit schon einmal, aber erfolglos bearbeitet wurden, übernehmen wir die erneute Verfolgung. Mit Ausdauer und Beharrlichkeit bleiben wir an dem Schuldner dran, berücksichtigen dessen wirtschaftliche Verhältnisse und nehmen ggf. sinnvolle gerichtliche Beitreibungsschritte in Anspruch.

Treuhandinkasso

Unser traditionelles Inkassomandat:
Du bleibst Inhaber der Zahlungsforderung und wir machen den Anspruch in Deinem Auftrag und auf Deine Rechnung geltend, damit Du Dich ganz auf Dein Geschäft konzentrieren kannst.